Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Development: Zoë Alexis Scott
zscott@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931
For gifts, wills, estates, gift planning, donor relations

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Associate: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Event Coordinator: Sarah LeRoyer
sleroyer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3936

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education

Humane Educator: Felicia Griffin
fgriffin@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Assistant Humane Educator: Brittany Burke
bburke@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939


Animal Care & Operations Team

Director of Operations: Jess Townsend
jtownsend@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Canine Manager: Kathleen Fobear
kfobear@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3952

Feline Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Training & Behavior Manager: Brittany Linkenheimer
blinkenheimer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3965

Guest Services Manager: Morgan Kimball
mkimball@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3958

Facilities Manager: Ben Fulves
bfulves@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3938

Foster Care Coordinator: Ann Eagan
aeagan@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3956

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Mitchell
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Operations Support Specialist: Lisa Ivy
livy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3969

Staff Veterinarians: Dr. Karen Ebersole & Dr. Beth Sperry

Surgical Technician: Kim Zacharias

Veterinary Technician: Liz Lord

Surgical Assistants: Celine Hazelton

Feline Team Leader: Jennifer Brown

Maintenance Technician: Mark Terrano

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors:

  • Ashley Bankhead
  • Willow Bates
  • Samantha Boudrot
  • Jamie Becker
  • Lauren Carey
  • Jessica Coffin
  • Patrick Collins
  • Jennifer Flanigan
  • Ashley Gifford
  • Charles Hatfield
  • Libby Hines
  • Kathryn Hurst
  • Owen Martinson
  • Demitria Nixon
  • Fiona Perreault
  • Emily Pinette
  • Phoebe Shaw
  • Kaylan Strout
  • Katie Vincent
  • Nicole Volosin
  • Bonnie Waterman
  • Katie Webber

Guest Services Representatives:

  • Nickola Cole
  • Talinga McClinton
  • Devyn Thompson
  • Hannah Young

- back to top -