Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Development: Zoë Alexis Scott
zscott@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931
For gifts, wills, estates, gift planning, donor relations

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932
For press/media inquiries

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Associate: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Community Engagement Coordinator: Sarah LeRoyer
sleroyer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3936

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Team

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Humane Educator: Brittany Burke
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939


Animal Care & Operations Team

Canine Manager: Kathleen Fobear
kfobear@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3952

Feline Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Training & Behavior Manager: Brittany Linkenheimer
blinkenheimer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3965

Facilities & Maintenance Manager: Daniel Mastrogiorgio
dmastrogiorgio@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3938

Guest Services Manager: Sarah Flynn
sflynn@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Foster Care Coordinators: Ann Eagan & Lisa Ivy
foster@arlgp.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Mitchell
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Feline Team Leaders: Ashley Bankhead & Jennifer Brown

Canine Team Leader: Katy Vincent

Canine Operations Support Specialist: Jon Florida

Facilities Technician: Tim Moriarity

Veterinary Team

Chief Veterinarian: Dr. Lisa Benson

Staff Veterinarian: Dr. Beth Sperry

Surgical Technician: Kim Zacharias

Veterinary Technicians: Liz Lord & Liz McGhee

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors:

  • Jamie Becker
  • Jessica Coffin
  • Jennifer Flanigan
  • Hannah Gato
  • Pamela Grigg
  • Libby Hines
  • Kathryn Hurst
  • Faith Paglierani
  • Jake Rochette
  • Tamarah Smith
  • Kaylan Strout
  • Katie Vincent
  • Nicole Volosin
  • Bonnie Waterman

Training & Behavior Support:

  • Katie Webber

Guest Services Representatives:

  • Mandi Arnott
  • Tara Broocks
  • Jasmine Newton
  • Hannah Towers

- back to top -