Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Coordinator: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Marketing Coordinator: Kyra Hunsicker
khunsicker@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Facilities Manager: Delano Lebel
maintenance@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3938

Facilities Coordinator: Tim Moriarity
maintenance@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3954


Veterinary Team

Staff Veterinarians: Dr. Alison Pare & Dr. Jesse Robinson

Licensed Veterinary Technician: Stacy Bartlett

Veterinary Technicians: Liz McGhee

Animal Care Team

Director of Operations: Desiree Roberts
droberts@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Feline & Small Animal Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Canine Manager: Kristin Garabedian
kgarabedian@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3952

Canine Coordinator: Olivia Whitton
owhitton@arlgp.org

Foster Care Coordinators: Ann Eagan & Sarah LeRoyer
foster@arlgp.org

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Mitchell
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Feline Team Leaders: Ashley Bankhead & Jennifer Brown

Canine Team Leader: Katy Vincent

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors: Charlie Bauer, Colleen Blak, Sam DiMauro, Mike Garabedian, Hannah Gato, Garrett Hamilton, Kathryn Hurst, Natalie Milinski, Kyah Morrissette, Faith Paglierani, Jake Rochette, Tamarah Smith, Alison Van Denend, Katie Vincent, Maddie Warren, Bonnie Waterman


Guest Services Team

Interim Guest Services Manager: Jon Florida
jflorida@arlgp.org

Guest Services Representatives: Heather Blersch, Deanna De La Cruz-Walwer, Naomi Levesque, Jasmine Newton, Adelle Oswald, Kelly Stanton


TRAINING & BEHAVIOR TEAM

Training & Behavior Manager: Brittany Linkenheimer
blinkenheimer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3965

Behavior and Training Specialist: Katie Webber
training@arlgp.org


- back to top -