Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Coordinator: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Marketing Coordinator: Kyra Hunsicker
khunsicker@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Facilities Coordinator: Tim Moriarity
maintenance@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3954


Veterinary Team

Staff Veterinarians: Dr. Alison Pare & Dr. Jesse Robinson

Veterinary Technician: Stacy Bartlett

Veterinary Assistant: Liz McGhee & Natalie Milinski

Animal Care Team

Director of Operations: Desiree Roberts
droberts@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Feline & Small Animal Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Canine Manager: Olivia Whitton
owhitton@arlgp.org  |  (207) 517-3958

Foster Care Coordinators: Ann Eagan & Sarah LeRoyer
foster@arlgp.org

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Mitchell
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Feline Team Leaders: Ashley Bankhead & Jennifer Brown

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors: Charlie Bauer, Dee Dell’Aquila, Sam DiMauro, Amelia French, Mike Garabedian, Hannah Gato, Garrett Hamilton, Kathryn Hurst, CJ Johnson, Natalie Milinski, Faith Paglierani, Jake Rochette, Tamarah Smith, Phebe Tice, Alison Van Denend, Katie Vincent, Bonnie Waterman


Guest Services Team

Guest Services Manager: Jon Florida
jflorida@arlgp.org

Intake Coordinator: Heather Blersch
guestservices@arlgp.org

Guest Services Representatives: Deanna De La Cruz-Walwer, Naomi Levesque, Jasmine Newton, Adelle Oswald, Kelly Stanton


TRAINING & BEHAVIOR TEAM

Training & Behavior Manager: Brittany Linkenheimer
blinkenheimer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3965

Behavior and Training Specialists: Katie Webber & Jen Goldstein
training@arlgp.org


- back to top -