Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Development: Zoë Alexis Scott
zscott@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931
For gifts, wills, estates, gift planning, donor relations

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932
For press/media inquiries

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Associate: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Event Coordinator: Sarah LeRoyer
sleroyer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3936

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Team

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Humane Educators: Brittany Burke & Megan Norris
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939


Animal Care & Operations Team

Director of Operations: Jess Townsend
jtownsend@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Canine Manager: Kathleen Fobear
kfobear@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3952

Feline Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Training & Behavior Manager: Brittany Linkenheimer
blinkenheimer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3965

Facilities Manager: Daniel Mastrogiorgio
dmastrogiorgio@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3938

Foster Care Coordinator: Ann Eagan
foster@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3956

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Mitchell
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Operations Support Specialist: Lisa Ivy
foster@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3969

Feline Team Leaders: Ashley Bankhead & Jennifer Brown

Canine Team Leader: Katy Vincent

Veterinary Team

Chief Veterinarian: Dr. Lisa Benson

Staff Veterinarian: Dr. Beth Sperry

Surgical Technician: Kim Zacharias

Veterinary Technicians: Liz Lord & Liz McGhee

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors:

  • Willow Bates
  • Jamie Becker
  • Jessica Coffin
  • Jennifer Flanigan
  • Hannah Gato
  • Pamela Grigg
  • Libby Hines
  • Kathryn Hurst
  • Owen Martinson
  • Tamarah Smith
  • Kaylan Strout
  • Katie Vincent
  • Nicole Volosin
  • Bonnie Waterman
  • Katie Webber

Guest Services Representatives:

  • Nickola Cole
  • Meagan Dearborn
  • Talinga McClinton
  • Devyn Thompson

- back to top -