Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Director of Development: Julie Poulin
jpoulin@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Development & Administrative Coordinator: Sam Ellis
sellis@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Marketing & Communication Coordinator: Morgan Sewall
msewall@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Team

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Humane Educator: Sarah Crommett
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Facilities Team

Facilities Technician: Eric Gamble
egamble@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3954

Facilities Assistant: Calvin Truong

Volunteer Team

Volunteer Program Manager: Shannon Cote
volunteer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator: Ingrid Wedberg
volunteer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3958


Guest Services Team

Guest Services Manager: Erin Wolfe
ewolfe@arlgp.orgĀ | (207) 517-3955

Guest Services Team Lead: Eric Evangelou
eevangelou@arlgp.org

Guest Services Representatives: Elizabeth Bryant, Elsbeth Dijxhoorn, Lou Lauer, Shane Smith, Alex Steichen-Smith

Operations Team

Director of Operations: Lauri Haller
lhaller@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3971

Feline & Small Animal Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Feline & Small Animal Assistant Manager: Jennifer Brown
jbrown@arlgp.org

Canine Manager: Olivia Whitton
owhitton@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3958

Canine Assistant Manager: Peter Barbalias
pbarbalias@arlgp.org

Safety Net Coordinators: Sophia Baer, Alison Van Denend
foster@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3956

Feline Medical Technician: Katie Vincent

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors: Charlie Bauer, Sara Boutot, Jessica Brassard, Megan Brownsey, Jessica Coffin, Sam DiMauro, Sophia DiPhilippo, Mark Ennis, Hunter Finden, Kylie Gardner, Sophie Garland-Dore, Hannah Gato, Kathryn Hurst, Caitlin Kelly, Ellen Langford, Jake Rochette, Debbie Simonds, Tamarah Smith, Phebe Tice, Bonnie Waterman


Veterinary Team

Medical Director: Mark Hanks DVM

Staff Veterinarian: Susan Hayhurst DVM

Licensed Veterinary Technician: Lisa Irish, Amanda McAllister, Rose Vincent

Clinic Assistant: Kaila Moore


TRAINING & BEHAVIOR TEAM

Behavior & Training Manager: Amber Zawrotny
azawrotny@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3936

Behavior & Training Specialists: Kim Tran, Faith Paglierani
training@arlgp.org


- back to top -