Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Development: Zoƫ Alexis Scott
zscott@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Humane Educator: Felicia Mazzone
fmazzone@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Event Coordinator: Sara Levesque
slevesque@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3936

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935


Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors:

  • Mandi Arnott
  • Jennifer Brown
  • Sorrell Cardello
  • Jessica Coffin
  • Molly Draper
  • Elizabeth Driscoll
  • Jennifer Flanigan
  • Robin Harris
  • Carolyn Martin
  • Ashley Pelletier
  • Amber Robinson
  • Heather Smith
  • Katie Vincent
  • Peter Viola
  • Bonnie Waterman
  • Katie Webber
  • Emily Weihing
  • Robert Weimer

Animal Care & Operations Team

Director of Operations: Jess Townsend
jtownsend@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Staff Veterinarian: Beth Sperry, DVM
esperry@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3979

Feline Manager: Sarah Ashe
sashe@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Canine Manager: Kathleen Fobear
kfobear@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3952

Guest Services Manager: Lynne Cooper
lcooper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3958

Foster Care Coordinator: Ann Eagan
aeagan@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3956

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Facilities & Maintenance Coordinator: Stephen Reighley
sreighley@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3954

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Nadasdi
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Surgical Technician: Kim Zacharias

Veterinary Technician: Liz Lord


Guest Services Representatives:

  • Danielle Berry
  • Zach Fenoff
  • Jon Florida
  • Bayli Goble

- back to top -