Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932
For press/media inquiries

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Coordinator: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Marketing Coordinator: Kyra Hunsicker
khunsicker@arlgp.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Facilities Technician: Tim Moriarity
maintenance@arlgp.org


Veterinary Team

Staff Veterinarians: Dr. Paul Rudenberg

Veterinary Technicians: Liz Lord & Liz McGhee

Animal Care Team

Feline & Small Animal Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Canine Manager: Kristin Garabedian
kgarabedian@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3952

Canine Coordinator: Olivia Whitton
owhitton@arlgp.org

Foster Care Coordinators: Ann Eagan, Lisa Ivy, Sarah LeRoyer
foster@arlgp.org

Transport Coordinator: Kristen Mitchell
transport@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3955

Feline Team Leaders: Ashley Bankhead & Jennifer Brown

Canine Team Leader: Katy Vincent

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors: Charlie Bauer, Eve Beattie, Abby Corriveau, Alexi Cutting, Hannah Gato, Garrett Hamilton, Kathryn Hurst, Faith Paglierani, Alexa Perkins, Jake Rochette, Tamarah Smith, Katie Vincent, Bonnie Waterman


Guest Services Team

Guest Services Manager: Sarah Flynn
sflynn@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Intake Coordinator: Jon Florida

Guest Services Representatives: Heather Blersch, Brandon Kotsimpulos, Jasmine Newton, Adelle Oswald, Hannah Towers


TRAINING & BEHAVIOR TEAM

Training & Behavior Manager: Brittany Linkenheimer
blinkenheimer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3965

Behavior and Training Support: Jen Goldstein & Katie Webber


- back to top -