Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Volunteer Program Manager: Shannon Cote
scote@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Development Coordinator: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Marketing Coordinator: Kyra Hunsicker
khunsicker@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Facilities Manager: Kate McLatchy
maintenance@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3938

Facilities Coordinator: Tim Moriarity
maintenance@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3954


Veterinary Team

Staff Veterinarians: Dr. Alison Pare & Dr. Jesse Robinson

Veterinary Technician: Stacy Bartlett

Veterinary Assistant: Natalie Milinski

Operations Team

Director of Operations: Desiree Roberts
droberts@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Feline & Small Animal Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Canine Manager: Olivia Whitton
owhitton@arlgp.org  |  (207) 517-3958

Safety Net Manager: Sarah Lunt
slunt@arlgp.org  |  (207) 517-3936

Safety Net Coordinator: Alison Van Denend
avandenend@arlgp.org

Canine Team Leader: Faith Paglierani

Feline Team Leaders: Ashley Bankhead & Jennifer Brown

Feline Medical Technician: Katie Vincent

Canine Medical Technician: Lydia Boutot

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors: Peter Barbalias, Charlie Bauer, Kent Bonney, Dee Dell’Aquila, Sam DiMauro, Mark Ennis, Amelia French, Hannah Gato, Garrett Hamilton, Kathryn Hurst, Matt MacDonald, Hope Marcello, Skylar Miller, Adelle Oswald, Jake Rochette, Tamarah Smith, Phebe Tice, Martha Ward


Guest Services Team

Guest Services Manager: Jon Florida
jflorida@arlgp.org

Intake Coordinator: Heather Blersch
guestservices@arlgp.org

Guest Services Representatives: Deanna De La Cruz-Walwer, Tiana Lauziere, Naomi Levesque, Jasmine Newton, Annmarie Rotolo


TRAINING & BEHAVIOR TEAM

Behavior & Training Manager: Jen Goldstein
training@arlgp.org

Behavior & Training Specialist: Katie Webber
training@arlgp.org


- back to top -