Home > Who We Are > Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Executive Director: Patsy Murphy
pmurphy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3930

Director of Community Engagement: Jeana Roth
jroth@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3932

Business Manager: Joanne Majka
jmajka@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3933

Development Coordinator: Sara Johnson
sjohnson@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3937

Marketing Coordinator: Kyra Hunsicker
khunsicker@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3931

Administrative Support Coordinator: Andrea Presby
apresby@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3935

Humane Education Manager: Darci Bloemendaal
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Humane Educator: Sarah Crommett
education@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3939

Facilities Manager: Kate McLatchy
kmclatchy@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3938

Facilities Coordinator: Tim Moriarity
tmoriarity@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3954

Volunteer Program Manager: Shannon Cote
volunteer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3934

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator: Ingrid Wedberg
volunteer@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3958


Veterinary Team

Staff Veterinarians: Dr. Alison Pare & Dr. Jesse Robinson

Licensed Veterinary Technician: Rose Vincent

Operations Team

Director of Operations: Desiree Roberts
droberts@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3970

Feline & Small Animal Manager: Molly Draper
mdraper@arlgp.org | (207) 517-3957

Canine Manager: Olivia Whitton
owhitton@arlgp.org  |  (207) 517-3958

Safety Net Manager: Sarah Lunt
slunt@arlgp.org  |  (207) 517-3936

Foster Coordinators: Sophia Baer & Alison Van Denend
foster@arlgp.org |  (207) 517-3956

Canine Team Leader: Faith Paglierani

Canine Medical Technician: Lydia Bushman

Feline Team Leaders: Jennifer Brown

Feline Medical Technician: Katie Vincent

Animal Care Technicians & Adoption Counselors: Peter Barbalias, Charlie Bauer, Megan Brownsey, Elizabeth Buchsbaum, Sam DiMauro, Mark Ennis, Sophie Garland-Dore, Hannah Gato, Kathryn Hurst, Matt MacDonald, Hope Marcello, Skylar Miller, Adelle Oswald, Jake Rochette, Tamarah Smith, Phebe Tice, Martha Ward


Guest Services Team

Guest Services Manager: Jon Florida
jflorida@arlgp.org

Guest Services Representatives: Deanna De La Cruz-Walwer, Tiana Lauziere, Naomi Levesque, Jasmine Newton, Annmarie Rotolo


TRAINING & BEHAVIOR TEAM

Behavior & Training Manager: Jen Goldstein
training@arlgp.org

Behavior & Training Specialist: Katie Webber
training@arlgp.org


- back to top -